blood

Its blood on the walls
Its blood on the floor
Its blood in your mouth you answerd with in your calls
Its so mutch blood but I want more
The blood is more beautiful then the corp beside me
The blood is thicker then wather
The blood have more color then life you see
The blood is everywhere but you don't bother
You are dead now and you will never be alive
I will be happy forever that you will never be on my side
You will never be there and be a desturbing little bitch
I will enjoy my life and take you money and be ritch
So long, farewell, aufweidesein goodbye
I am so happy right now and that is not a lie
No one will ever finde you
No one will ever care
No one will bother and thats too true
No one will be there
To found you
To cry for you
I will throw you away now right in to the blue
Wait and see, Soon you know that i'm right
You can never survive alive and fight

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0