Rap text som är väldigt spontan påkommen

When your blood streeaming down your face
Thats a feeling you can't replace
I don't know what i really see
It's just a dream about you and me
I wish I wish

I don't know if you are alive 
Some times it's look like you wanna die
You just sit there and look at me
I don't understand how it's gonna be
i wish i wish

When you sit there and look like hell
I really know that you gonna be well
Some boy in school hit you down
He dident want you to be found
I wish i wish

I hate that boy and i'm really pissed
What the fuck have i really missed
What is wrong with the kids today
They are really mean and they go away
I wish i wish

Now when my boy are so fine
I don't want that he's gonna be left behinde
I just want that he's gonna be okey
And everyone will be nice today


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0