I wish in my dreams

I wish dident wish to much. I wish i couldent wish sometimes. I can dream about a world i love but i can't get it now. I dream every night about things i can't imagine. I can be shy, happy,sad, cool, sexy and everything that i can't be here. I wish sometimes that i could dream in a world with dreams and a world full of peace and happiness. I can reatch my gole, i can be what i can be i can be a hero if i want i can be like you. I can be everything. Sometimes i have a wierd and special dream and sometimes i wish i couldent wake up. I wished i could be there forever. But dreams and goles are someting you and i can have i the reallity too. We can do it if we want. We need hope and fire. WE need to want it, and if we want it we can reatch it. Hopefully


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0